<? echo $type; ?>

Meet The #OC15 Blogging Team

Orange Leaders
Orange Leaders Friday April 24, 2015
<? echo $type; ?> Meet The #OC15 Blogging Team

There’s going to be a lot of activity at the Gwinnett Center next week once OC15 gets started on Wednesday. We want those of you following along from home to stay in the loop as much as possible, despite the frenzy of information that may be happening on social media or even from those you’ve sent to Atlanta. One of the best ways to do sort through it all is to not only watch the Live Stream from your home or office, but also to follow our bloggers throughout their experience. It’s a great way to get multiple points of view, and also tailor the information to your ministry or tribe.

And if you’re feeling a bit overwhelmed by all this social media business, we’ve written a post on How to Get the Most Out of OC15 on Social Media that might help.

But without further adieu, here’s who you can expect to hear from about all things OC15. We’re listing their Twitter handles as their primary source of info during the event, but a few of them will also be blogging. Check their blogs and social media for lots of updates, photos, highlights and notes before and after the conference as well to see how the whole thing went down.

We’ve also created this handy Orange Blogger Twitter list if you prefer to see everything at once.

Children’s Ministry

Jenny Funderburke, @jen_funderburke and JennyFunderburke.com (will be blogging during OC15)
Jonathan Cliff, @jonathancliff and JonathanCliff.com
Kenny Conley, @kennyconley and ChildrensMinistryOnline.com
Matt Norman, @kidminmatt and It’sPastorMatt.com
Tom Bump, @ptbump and PTBump.com (will be blogging during OC15)
Yancy Richmond, @yancynotnancy and YancyNotNancy.com

Middle School Ministry

Elle Campbell, @ellllllllllle and ElleCampbell.org (will be blogging during OC15)
JC Thompson, @jcisonline and JCisOnline.com (will be blogging during OC15)

Youth Ministry

Aaron Buer, @aaron_buer and AaronBuer.com
Ben Read, @benjaminread and YouthMin.org (will be blogging during OC15)
Chris Parker, @ChrisParker0 and LifeofAYouthPastor.com (will be blogging during OC15)
Elle Campbell, @ellllllllllle and ElleCampbell.org (will be blogging during OC15)
Jeremy Zach, @jeremyzach and ReYouthPastor.com
Jonathan Cliff, @jonathancliff and JonathanCliff.com
Michael Bayne, @michael_bayne and ParentMinistry.net (will be blogging during OC15)
Ryan Reed, @ryanreedme and RyanReed.me (will be blogging during OC15)
Terrace Crawford, @terracecrawford and TerraceCrawford.com (will be blogging during OC15)

NextGen / Family Ministry

Frank Bealer, @fbealer and Lead3.com (will be blogging during OC15)
Jessica Bealer, @jessicabealer and Lead3.com (will be blogging during OC15)
Joe McAlpine, @joemcalpine and JoeMcAlpine.com (will be blogging during OC15)
Jonathan Cliff, @jonathancliff and JonathanCliff.com
Michael Bayne, @michael_bayne and ParentMinistry.net (will be blogging during OC15)
Nick Blevins, @nickblevins and NickBlevins.com (will be blogging during OC15)
Pat Rowland, @pdrowland and PatRowland.com
Ryan Reed, @ryanreedme and RyanReed.me (will be blogging during OC15)

Leadership

Brian Dodd, @briankdodd and BrianDoddonLeadership.com (will be blogging during OC15)
Dexter Culbreath, @dextext and Dexistence.com
Frank Bealer, @fbealer and Lead3.com (will be blogging during OC15)
Jessica Bealer, @jessicabealer and Lead3.com (will be blogging during OC15)
Jonathan Cliff, @jonathancliff and JonathanCliff.com
Matt McKee, @mattmckee and MattMcKee.com (will be blogging during OC15)
Nick Blevins, @nickblevins and NickBlevins.com (will be blogging during OC15)
Pat Rowland, @pdrowland and PatRowland.com
Rob Cizek, @RobCizek and RobCizek.com (will be blogging during OC15)
Ryan Reed, @ryanreedme and RyanReed.me (will be blogging during OC15)
Tom Bump, @ptbump and PTBump.com (will be blogging during OC15)

Parenting

Jenny Funderburke, @jen_funderburke and JennyFunderburke.com (will be blogging during OC15)
Jonathan Cliff, @jonathancliff and JonathanCliff.com
Pat Rowland, @pdrowland and PatRowland.com
Tom Bump, @ptbump and PTBump.com (will be blogging during OC15)

Technology

Matt McKee, @mattmckee and MattMcKee.com (will be blogging during OC15)

Church Staffing

The Minister Search Team, @ministersearch1 and Minister Search Blog

The Orange Conference 2015 will take place in Atlanta from April 29–May 1. Time and tickets are running out, so register today! For more information and to register, please visit TheOrangeConference.com.

At Orange Leaders, we influence those who influence the next generation. We do that by creating resources and products that help leaders like you do ministry better.